You Wanting To Dominate

JIN

Jin was sitting on the couch, reading a book. You walked into the living room, hardly wearing anything. Just a thong, a bra and a silk robe. Jin looked up from his book, and ran a tongue down his bottom lip.

“So this was a suprise you were wanting me to see.” Jin said, putting his book to the side and leaned back. You straddled him, smirking down, playing with his top.

“I am in charge, this time.” You muttered, whilst kissing his neck. Jin hands went to your waist. You pulled away biting your lip, he looked down at you.

“This time only, darling. It is taking a lot for me to dominate.”

image

RM

Namjoon was in the bathroom, trying to get on his contacts on. He was preparing for himself in the future. You walked in with a bra, thong. You leaned at the door way, and Namjoon turned to face you smirking. Grabbing your waist.

“I like this. I really like this.” Namjoon said kissing your neck, but you stopped him smirking. Tracing your hand down his stomach to his trousers.

“No, I want to take control.” You said, he raised an eyebrows and smirked looking at you biting his lower lip hard.

“Rock my world, babe. Show me what you got”

image

SUGA

You and Suga had just got back from a run, he was sweaty and drunk his water bottle. He noticed you walking towards him and grabbing his tracksuit bottoms pulling him to you. He looked at you smirking, as you began to palm him.

“You want me, baby girl?” Suga said, you nodded smirking as you both kissed, slowly and passionatly. His hands went under your top until you stopped him, biting your lip.

“I want to be in control.” You said, Suga looked down at you, licking his lips. Chuckling a bit and looking away for a second but coming straight back to face you.

“If you want baby girl, I am interested in what you come up with.”

image

 

JHOPE

Hoseok and you were getting ready to go out, but you were not wanting to get in. But you weren’t really keen on. Hoseok was all dressed up and headed downstairs putting on his sunglasses on. You were still in your underwear.

“Babe, you were supposed to be dressed.” Hoseok said, chuckling a bit. You bit your lip and walked to him, grabbing his crotch, he raised an eyebrow shrugging it off. Pulling you close kissing you, he was about to slide off you panties but you stopped him. Pushing him on the couch.

“I am in charge this time.” You said, straddling him. He pulled his glasses down and smirked.

“Alright babe. Show me your moves.”

image

JIMIN

Jimin was on the couch, watching the tv. You had a little suprise for him. You walked in front of the tv in a push bra and thongs. Jimin eyes widened looking at you, you knelt in front of him, smirking. Jimin raised an eyebrow, smirking. Biting his lip.

“Let me guess, you want me?” Jimin asked, smugly. You bit your lip, Jimin smirked about you to stand you up but you stopped him.

“I was thinking, I should be in charge this time.” You said, Jimin looked at you a bit unsure but you began to palm his crotch. He liked the idea. He nodded leaning his head back, licking his lips.

“This time only babe. You better show me, why I should let you do more times.”

image

V

You and Taehyung was settling down to eat dinner, he was waiting for you as you were upstairs, you headed downstairs, completely naked. Taehyung eyes widened at you, and smirked walking to you. Grabbing your wrist pulling you to him.

“Now, does my princess want something?”Taehyung said, looking down at your body. He hands went to your hips pulling you againist him. You stopped him smirking.

“I am in control tonight.” You said, kissing his neck as you threw him back on the chair. He licked his lips, looking at you deeply.

“Well, come on babe. Just beware, I might want to take over.”

image

JUNGKOOK

Jungkook was washing up in the kitchen, when you came up behind him and started to touch his crotch, Jungkook raised an eyebrow but decided to go along with it. He turned to you connecting your lips with his and pulled you close to your waist.

“Such a naughty girl for me.” Jungkook whispered inbetween kisses, he began to undo your top but you stopped him.

“I am going to be in charge.” You said, grabbing him by his collar pulling you closer. He chuckled looking away but back at you going to your ear.

“I would like to see you try.”

image

Leave a comment